skier.jpg

 

“Unless you try to do something beyond what you have already mastered, you will never grow.”

                                                                                                         -Ronald E. Osborn

Well, Ronald E. Osborn’s words stroke a chord with me in terms of growing. I have been facing challenges these days. And looking back, every time I tried to do something beyond what I have already mastered, I just have learned a lot and grew up. Thinking of those days when I was complaining about too much challenge and pressure, I just found myself naive and stupid. 

No challege, no growing! I got to push forward so that I can have my own strength. If I am always dealing with something comfortable for me, I will never grow up. 

Seize the challenge, you seize the opportunity to grow up. So Why not? 

Keep growin’

Jeff

18 September, 2007

