Today I have get-together buffet with some of our classmates…I found there was big change for some of them in the past few months while a few people remain the same as before.

The most talk-about topic goes to “working life”. Something like what you are doing and how you are getting on with your current job have been today’s favorite issue.

What I am going to mention here is I found some of our classmates are still not sure of what kind of job their interest and talent actually lies in. As a result, changing job might be the final resort…

So…Maybe the same is true of those people who are still not graduated yet…And I think I could do something to help…So…Maybe I may ask some guest writers in different industries write down what their jobs are like and share their first-hand experience as fresh grads from the university.

Jeff

16 Dec, 2007

