I was sort of solution-drive these days after working in my company for more than one year, and I seems pretty proud of it.

 

I used to share it with people around me that if you got a problem, there got to be a solution. Well, this is so proactive and could be advocated. Usually when we got a situation there, we will try to identify what the problems are, and find out the correspondent solutions for them. And through that way, we resolve the issues and yet we are part of the solution and we should be proud of that.

 

However, problem comes one after one. You resolve this one, there comes another. Therefore, the source of the problem is of critical importance. What I am going to say there is that since we can be part of the solution, why not trying to make it “No Problem”? That makes more sense than that only being part of the solutions.

 

Jeff

18 May 2008

