June 22, 2008, could be regarded as one of Jeff’s milestone.

I organized a sharing for students in our university, topic: Land Your RIGHT Job.

If you happened to read some of my previous posts, you may know that Jeff’s dream is to be a personal development consultant leading people to success. I also took this sharing as my debut and preparation for my career ahead. I was very glad that the guest speakers also very passionate about this and got well prepared.

I received some feedback from some attendants and most of them got somewhere, which is very encouraging for me and stimulate me to do something bigger for them in the future.

Here below is part of the PPT that I prepared for the sharing, which I would like to record it for future reference.








After the sharing, I found myself got a lot to improve. Say, Mandarin speaking and a lot of unnecessary language. I need to better polish my capability to make thing simple and to the point.

Keep improving and delivering, Jeff!

1 Jul, 2008

