Everyone wants to be strong and self sufficient, but few are willing to put in the work necessary to achieve worthy goals!

– Gandhi

This is writing to one of my best friends, who is now in hard time and feeling tired of everything happens around her. I have offered all my mind to analyze the situation with her and gave her my suggestion. She agreed with what I have said in our conversation.

However, today I asked how was everything and she told me that it got worse.

Why? “I could not control myself.” She replied me  this. And it’s not the first time our conversation goes like this.

That’s why I say “Unless you help yourself, otherwise, no one can help you!”

Good luck to you, my friend. Really hope you will get out of the trouble and start thinking the right way.

Jeff Wang

25 Nov 2009

What We Can Imagine, What We Can Achieve!

