I am living and working in Guangzhou, but now I become a frequent traveler, traveling among four cities: Guangzhou, Hong Kong, Shenzhen and Zhongshan.

Guangzhou, the place I am living and working, storing most of my belongings;

Hong Kong, the place where I am meeting clients, and on a business trip;

Shenzhen, the place where I am meeting my dear friends, Cindy, Schiller, and other fellow Seeds;

Zhongshan, the place where my girlfriend is living and working, the place where we plan to buy a house there…

So this is my life, a frequent traveler in four cities. Sometimes I am not sure if it is tired, or if it worth or necessary; what I am sure is that I want to fight for my dream and this is exactly the things I need to do and keep up.

Every way leads to Rome. I hope I will walk out my own.

To frequent traveler Jeff! Keep it up!

Jeff Wang

16 Dec 2009

What We Can Imagine, What We Can Achieve!

