Project YoungPros, 青年部落, finally we got our name here. It’s a milestone for me, 2 Mar, a day when Project YoungPros comes into being.

My dream is to make China a better place. And this is my way making it happen. We will focus on the accelerate the process of the transformation from a university student to a young professional.

Someone asks me how we are going to make it happen, while some others asks what our business model is going to be. Well, I don’t have a perfect one in my mind, not even a clear and organized idea. But I gonna figure it out along the way.

We don’t know what we’ll find when we get there, but we’ll be sure to let you know when we get back.

The real thing that matters is that we get it going, not just thinking about it all the time.

An amazing thing that is happening on me is that now I don’t have any limitation to myself and I strongly believe that what we can imagine, what we can achieve!

It could be difficult, BUT, it is possible!

Let’s make China a better place together, Project YoungPros!

Jeff Wang

3 Mar, 2010

What We Can Imagine, What We Can Achieve!

